Kontakt

Salg

Tor H. Lanton

Salgssjef Bilinnredning
Telefon: 91 72 82 66 tor@nsi.as

Anders Lundin

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 90 88 88 86 anders@nsi.as

Mai Skoglund

Innesalg
Telefon: 91 30 82 15 mai@nsi.as

Produksjon og Konstruksjon

Johnny Bakken

Produksjonssjef
Telefon: 91 73 05 32 johnny@nsi.as

Bjørnar Gudbrandsen

Produktdesigner
Telefon: 91 36 52 70 bjornar@nsi.as

Jakub Galicki

Ingeniør / konstruktør
Telefon: 48 32 20 81 jakub@nsi.as

Administrasjon

Kjell Ryen

Økonomi / Controller
Telefon: 92 24 90 23 kjell@nsi.as

Erling Edvardsen

Daglig leder
Telefon: 47 92 90 00 erling@nsi.as

Norsk Stansindustri AS

Telefon:        64 83 64 83
Fax:                 64 83 64 84
e-post:          nsi@nsi.as