Norskprodusert
Rask leveringstid
Spørsmål? Ring 64 83 64 83
E-post: nsi@nsi.as
Handlekurv

Du har ingen produkter i handlekurven.

Våre ansatte

Salg

Salgssjef Bilinnredning

Tor H. Lanton

Telefon: 91 72 82 66
E-post: tor@nsi.as

Innesalg

Mai Skoglund

Telefon: 91 30 82 15
E-post: mai@nsi.as

Produksjon og Konstruksjon

Produksjonssjef

Johnny Bakken

Telefon: 91 73 05 32
E-post: johnny@nsi.as

Produktdesigner

Bjørnar Gudbrandsen

Telefon: 91 36 52 70
E-post: bjornar@nsi.as

Ingeniør / Konstruktør

Jakub Galicki

Telefon: 48 32 20 81
E-post: jakub@nsi.as

Administrasjon

Økonomi / Controller

Kjell Ryen

Telefon: 92 24 90 23
E-post: kjell@nsi.as

Daglig leder

Frode Bergheim

Telefon: 91 17 45 20
E-post: frode@nsi.as