Selskapet

Våre ansatte

D35 A9397 lr

Ta kontakt med oss om det er noe du lurer på.

Bilde av Tor H. Lanton

Tor H. Lanton

Salgssjef Bilinnredning

Telefon: 91 72 82 66

E-post: tor@nsi.as

Bilde av Mai Skoglund

Mai Skoglund

Innesalg

Telefon: 91 30 82 15

E-post: mai@nsi.as

Bilde av Johnny Bakken

Johnny Bakken

Produksjonssjef

Telefon: 91 73 05 32

E-post: johnny@nsi.as

Bilde av Jakub Galicki

Jakub Galicki

Ingeniør / Konstruktør

Telefon: 48 32 20 81

E-post: jakub@nsi.as

Bilde av Kjell Ryen

Kjell Ryen

Økonomi / Controller

Telefon: 92 24 90 23

E-post: kjell@nsi.as

Bilde av Frode Bergheim

Frode Bergheim

Daglig leder

Telefon: 91 17 45 20

E-post: frode@nsi.as